Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alan57

57 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic, warmhearted, sensitive individual with a great sense of humor. I love the outdoors, sporting events, dancing and going for walks.
I have a playful side where I will try to get you to laugh by telling you things that always seem to happen to me,
Also I enjoy conversation, I like keeping informed, so I can talk on a variety of subjects.

My background is in investing. I like bookstores, and travel, I'm always either planning or thinking about my next trip, either a cruise or to the beach or sightsee. I like soft rock and oldies, I like trying new things.

I work in finance and like staying informed. I also have a fun side, I like travel and I'm always thinking about or planning my next trip (I cruise go to the beach & sightsee).
I like trying new things ( I learned swing dancing) I'm a non smoker
I'm looking for a woman over 30 who enjoys conversation but also has a fun side.

I am Loyal, Dependable, and Funny.

A good first meeting could be Red Lobster for lunch or a get together in the park with ice cream to break the ice!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working but I'm looking for that special woman to make my life complete.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Investing in the Stockmarket, Planning trips on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look much younger than my age, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading all parts of the newspaper, special interests are stockmarket, travel & sports. I like chicken, strawberry shortcakes. I like soft rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Newspapers, radio, soap, toothbrush, Summertime, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next investment, My next trip, My next day off.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman at least 30, would enjoy things like throwing a frisbee or ball around with me, dancing, browsing bookstores, likes to travel, Is loyal and has a good sense of humor.