Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alana-dee

24 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, grad student newish to Philly and adjusting to that city life.
I'm all about laughing at myself and others, savoring the little things, living life with no regrets, and learning from other people.
I am active, dynamic, honest, warm.. and am a very passionate person; in work and in life. Oh and I love a good adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
grad school, still exploring what philly has to offer, adjusting to the concept of Wawa..
And I visit NYC pretty often

I'm passionate about people: meeting, helping, interacting with others.. and love to travel/hoping to make it back to Europe, and saving up for world travel
I’m really good at
I'd beat you at billiards on a good day, am awesome at my job, I sing (jam session maybs?), meet new people, futbol, never lost a game of flag football, etc, etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
my biting wit, undeniable charm, and killer dance moves...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
sooo many, but in short: music makes me feel alive.. I'll literally listen to everything from reggae to the blues, folk, jazz; I'm nostalgic for 90s hiphop and classic rock, is dabbling in dubstep, fond of international (cuban, brazil, etc), not to mention indie and triphop rock my world.. and yet the list goes on

Don't get me started on my love of food (will and hopes to try every ethnic cuisine in existence), and I'm currently exploring foreign films (an interest in its infancy)

i <3 literature..very long list

I am open to any food, movie, travel, novel, musical suggestions.. what've you got?
The six things I could never do without
Music and aesthetical beauty, Food so good that it bites back, the smell of the ocean, A good dark beer (stouts!),
Coffee and caffeination, Travel <3, Family, Worldcup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything.. and then wonders where the time's gone ~ ~
On a typical Friday night I am
my program's pretty intense so.. maybe studying?
or dancing the night away,
live music listening
night hike perhaps? ..wish there were mountains in philly
other friend induced shenanigans
...and the like
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tell great corny jokes.. best told over a beer or two
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not conventional
you want to do something exciting or unique
you want to watch a Worldcup match this summer
you have a truck and want to help me move
you want to and aren't creepy ;)