Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alandragster05

51 M Milan, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of anything: I DON'T LIKE LIES/LIARS...

I like Music in general (especially Classic Rock) and I work with computers: I love Macs (since 1983, yes I'm old...)!
I would like meeting interesting and true people, at least as I am: I've been destroyed from someone else' lies and I prefer uncomfortable truth...
I don't like fake people
I like true and sincere ones and I would like to meet someone I could enjoy and be enjoyed from her..

Amo la musica in generale (specialmente Classic Rock: da fine anni 60 in poi) e lavoro in ambito informatico
Mi piace stare con persone interessanti, oneste e sincere

I am serious, sceptic, and enthusiastic
What I’m doing with my life
Actually a lot of work and travelling (for work) and some drops of entertainment with friends when I can meet them
I’m really good at
helping people and tech jobs
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and that I'm (apparently) shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books worth to be read (from Guareschi, Tolkien, Paasillina, Hemingway, Graham Greene, George Orwell, Morris West..)
Movies that surround my feelings, just like Lord of the Rings, Godspell, Disney's cartoons
Music from the Who, Dylan, Jackson Browne, Eagles, Dream Theaters, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Outlaws and many others: actually my iTunes library says it can run uninterrupted for 200+ days (and I still have to finish ripping my CD/LP/Cassettes collection..)
I'm not so "food dependant", but when I'm out with friends I can join them on (almost) everything
The six things I could never do without
Music (my iPhone, iPads), Stories (Books & people tellings), Computers (my Macs), my Family & friends, my Cats, my home (it's wherever I lay my hat on..)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything.. "Maybe I Think too Much" (Paul Simon)
On a typical Friday night I am
tired.. or whatever... I don't care of the days' names.. what I feel is situation' related
eg. even if I'm tired I can go out (or In) for the full night...
I'm a quite impulsive/spontaneous kind of a man.. I just can't stand hypocrites
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my ex-wife betrayed my feelings. (but many others did it before and after: just I can't stand a betrayal..)
That makes my trust into people really weak...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 37–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested in who I am (just as I am) or just curious about me... Or just want to chat a little bit..