Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alanfiers

23 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved here from Indiana and would like to meet some interesting people. I'm not trying to cheat on my girlfriend or anything along those lines.

I enjoy making people laugh and I don't mind making myself the subject of a joke. I like who I am as a person and it's taken me a while to accomplish that.

I'm a huge supporter of gay rights so you have them, keep your homophobic comments to yourself. Honestly, I don't like any prejudicial mindsets. Everyone deserves be happy and no one has the right to fuck with someone's happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a pet supply store and I love it. I make decent money and do it while getting to pet dogs all day.
I’m really good at
Writing, making people laugh and feel better about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and/or the big holes in my ears. I've also heard that I always smell good...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any Stephen King (including him as Richard Bachman), The Hobbit, Catcher in the Rye, Chariots of the Gods?, Animal Farm, Fahrenheit 451, Ender's Shadow, The Great Gatsby

Movies: Boondock Saints, Renaissance, The Picture of Dorian Gray, What Dreams May Come, The Great Gatsby, the original Planet of the Apes movies

T.V. shows: Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice, Wilfred, The Jeselnik Offensive, Dexter, The Universe, Through the Wormhole, NCIS, The League, Supernatural, Ink Master

Music: Johnny Cash, Cage the Elephant, Rancid, Killswitch Engage, Leftover Crack, Social Distortion, The Stray Cats, Catch 22, Johnny Hobo and the Freight Trains, Against Me!, The Misfits, Trivium, Avenged Sevenfold, Credence Clearwater Revival, Rage Against the Machine, A Day to Remember, Margot and the Nuclear So and Sos, Stone Sour, Scumbelina, Dell Zell, Audiodacity
The six things I could never do without
My brothers, music, intelligent conversation, art, coffee/caffeine, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A spontaneous vacation to a place with a nice beach, a cooler full of beer, a happy pit bull running around having a blast, and a female companion to enjoy it all with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The embarrassing way I've gotten some of my scars.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want someone fun and intelligent to talk to.