Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alang2707

50 M Cardiff, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, funny, honest, caring guy. Always ready to laugh and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently seperated from wife and ready to have fun and find friendship or more...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and badminton, play twice a week at a local club.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and quick smile...I've never asked anyone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite recent books are Twilight series. Favourite films are comedies - wedding crashers, hangover, airplane. Action would be top gun, romcom would be PS I love you. Music, anything with rhythm that I can dance to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, food, my kids, my dog, computers, books, underwear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can become rich or win the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a few beers with friends in Cardiff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I snore a bit but I'm not sure, I'm always asleep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want some fun with a genuine man with a big heart.