Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Rockwall, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working on my MBA this fall and I recently stopped working to focus on finishing my degree and having some fun for the summer.

I'm looking to meet new people who share common interests with me and like to have fun, but also are open to a more serious relationship.

I am crazy fun, responsible, and friendly =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my degree, taking the summer off and preparing for graduate school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking,creating entertainment,listening, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm, probably how energetic I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Never have time to read anymore, favorite book ever read: Perks of Being a Wallflower

LOVE scary movies, anything that can make me jump or is extremely gross and gory. Most big movies that come out and yes a select few chick flicks

I listen to everything with the exception of screamo,classical,jazz,and indie. But I'm open minded and will try it if you make me.

I am in no way a picky eater, I will pretty much eat anything or atleast try everything once.LOVE chinese and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Friends/Family (includes my dog and cat)
My phone
Google-i learn so much
My voice (i talk a lot)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will hold. I am continuously thinking about the rest of my life and trying to come up with ways to control the outcome lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing something with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm I'm not really a private person I'm pretty open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for more than a quick fling and have a great personality; if you are cute,intellectual, and entertaining... and think you can keep up. =)

I'm also a sucker for ridiculously tall guys and the ones who are good with their hands. Love a guy who can mess with car stuff or fix the sink.