Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Birmingham, AL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 1" (1.85m)
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am thirty-three years old and I live in Birmingham, AL. I have graduated from Jacksonville State University in 08/08/2008 with a Bachelors degree in Accounting. I have been looking for an accounting job since I have been out of College but I guess our economy is pretty bad right now so I could not get a job yet. I have another job though. I am originally from Turkey, and I have been living in USA since 2000.I love my family, and I love going out to eat, see movies, and travel. I love meeting new people, so I am actually pretty opened to everyone, I am looking for friends, does not matter where location is and look is. I think it is always a good idea to be friends and getting to know the person you meet before anything.

I am Loving, trustworthy, and hardworking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Wells Fargo Home Mortgage as a Loan Document Specialist. I attend college to complete my credit hours to 150 in order to be eligible o to my CPA exam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning other languages, fishing, tkd, pool, bowling, jogging,
making people laugh, making other people happy, taking care of
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples on my cheeks when I smile. My dark hair, and brown eyes, and my neat looking face friends say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading lots of romance, adventure, and other types of books (such as encylopedia). I am a movie person and I especially love comedy, action, some drama, and some thriller movies. So I dunno if there are any particular movie out there that I like. I am a fan of Jim Carrey, and My favourite food is mediterranian, Mexican, Turkish, and Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, love, food, movies, family, and work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need someone dependable, and independent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are dependable, nice, and friendly.