Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alanxandrae

26 North Richland Hills, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my world.

Currently I'm slinging electronic components to engineers for a large electronics distributor.

I'm also playing bass and guitar in a local band in Dallas.

I love to stay active so I play a lot of soccer.

If you are into live music, craft beer, anything outdoors, and obsessively binge watching shows on Netflix you should definitely message me.

Follow me on Instagram @andraftz
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Sellin things
- Makin music
- Drinking craft beer
- Making pomade
- Exploring DFW
- Playing soccer
- Making lists
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Playing guitar and trumpet
- Making pomade
- Finding things at thrift stores
- Karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My perfectly groomed blonde hair and my deep as the ocean blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The League, Modern Family, Twin Peaks, House of Cards

Music: Indie rock is my favorite followed by hip hop. Follow me on Spotify!

Books: Catcher in the Rye, Scar Tissue, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Slaughterhouse 5

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Home Alone, Step Brothers, Blade Runner , Big Trouble in Little China, Star Wars...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- music
- working out
- friends
- beer
- style
- my fixie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are we human or are we dancer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my best friends grabbing a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love karaoke.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love:

- Craft beer
- Indie music
- Soccer and football
- Snap chat
- Weird youtube videos
- Having a good time