Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alariarosa

37 F Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:27am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am intuitive, creative, and loving. I am curious about people, but enjoy being alone. I am not afraid of my own darkness, or the dark in others. I am always seeking to learn more about the world and myself as a spiritual being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a psychotherapist and I consult for an agency that supports adults with disabilities. Supporting people to heal who have long been pushed to the fringes is a social justice issue and my life's work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative. Speaking my truth. Trying new things. Helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes and my light spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My current favorite books are a random assortment on healing, alternative health, eastern philosophy and gardens... my latest reads included, the Tao Te Ching, Dorthy Allison, bell hooks, Mary Oliver, and Henryk Sienkiewicz

Music: so varied.. on current play list are angels of light, godspeed, lee perry, lucinda williams, moondog, gillian welch, johnny cash, los pajaritos, la excelencia, the assembly of light women's choir and the Pina soundtrack

Its hard to even start with movies, I love film.. Better discussed over tea...

Food: I love it. I am gluten free- love to cook and eat Ethiopian, Thai, Mexican when adventurous. I make a lot of soup and am excited about my new juice recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the ocean, crystals, herbs, friends and family, dancing, and dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling, the woods, sex, food, gardens, animals, work, being a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laughing, dancing, lying on the floor recouping from an intense work week, hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in a perpetual state of learning self-awareness. And I like to read my horoscope.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious to know more, if you'd like to share meals, tea or walks with new people, if you realize a profile shares an ounce of who a person is. Due to the nature of my profession, I value privacy. If you are interested, and interesting, I will gladly share more photos.