Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alaxthegreat

22 M New London, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have just always found the wrong girl so I'm trying this, I'm very outgoing love just doing anything in the moment
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working school, partying, I am really trying to get into the dj scene more while working a lot so I am a little busy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything music, sports, partying, driving,working
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told I have cool lie eyes and I unfortunately have girls eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music been playing guitar and bass practicly my whole life and recently I've been into djing places and parties I love edm music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, turntables, guitar, the gym, my car, and my job lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How everything works lol, I think about everything I may be a little insane
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either partying or djing a party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open and weird tends to scare people off :o
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to