Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

albedat

33 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone to be boring with. Watch bad movies and make good clean dinners. I'll love you forever if you can outrun me (you can't) or help me murder a pizza once in a while. I don't drink often and you will never catch me in a club.

A good day for me involves sun, water, dogs, hiking and lots of making out (preferably with you but I'm not gonna lie, I will kiss the dog)

Be willing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a personal trainer. My clients have become some of my best friends and this work is some of the most rewarding and fulfilling I have ever experienced.

I also write screenplays. That's what lead me to LA in the first place and something I will probably do forever, succeed or fail, no difference to me. I like story's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running. Staying positive, no matter what. Playing with Wilma, my pup. Growing a beard. Charming parents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and/or my obnoxiously loud laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me. (If Ryan Gosling movies are on your list don't bother. I hate that guy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Wilma
A pen
Running shoes
Quest bars
Laughter
A challenge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far I can run and what's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating quest bars dipped in peanut butter in bed watching Netflix with Wilma
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think I work out to be healthy but it's mainly just to look good naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You drink more coffee or tea than wine or whiskey.

You'd rather be alone than surrounded by people you don't really like.

You care about the health and condition of your body.

You think you can keep up.