Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

albert_clifford

33 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Los Angeles, where I used see Jean Claude Van Damme at the gym, hang out with guitarists on rollerblades, and watch the sunset from my living room.

Now I live and work in our nation's capital, where I'm a professional political hack and spend much of my free time going for a jog or a swim, checking out the newest yuppie-friendly spots around town, or traveling.

In between, I lived in New England, the Midwest, and South America, where I drank ayahuasca from a witch doctor, played on a rugby club, and was interrogated by the Colombian Army for being a suspected guerilla.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Put Groundhog Day and Schoolhouse Rock together, shake it up with some NPR and Tapatio sauce, and you basically got my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Push-ups, non sequiturs, and long division.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and disarming charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book(s): Crime and Punishment, Ulysses, the Art of War, A Light in the Attic, Clifford the Big Red Dog.
Movie(s): The Godfather, The Big Lebowski, Annie Hall, Battleship Potemkin, Das Leben der Anderen, Anchorman, Machuca.
Show(s): Breaking Bad, Borgen, Downton Abbey, Homeland, Arrested Development, West Wing, Charles in Charge, Duck Tales, Save by the Bell: The College Years.
Music: Basically Anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Library Card
Hipster Eyeglasses
Toothbrush
Mexican Wrestling Mask
Slate's Political Gabfest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Public policy, baseball, and my octogenarian grandparents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally go workout at the gym, then catching the last train/flight going out of town or getting into hijinks on 14th or H Street.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a middle school teacher, just like Miss Bliss.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a smart, attractive woman who enjoys witty banter, likes checking out new places around town, and is open to a little bit of mischief.