Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

albertc79

35 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself an all-around nice guy who enjoys a variety of things. I like to travel, read, write, spend time with friends, go to the movies, go to the beach, and just have an all-around good time, especially with that significant other. I like to listen to all kinds of music, but I mostly listen to 80s music, dance, techno, trance, and some country. I also enjoy watching sports and I am a big fan of my hometown Miami Heat and Miami Dolphins! I'm very open-minded and very easy to get along with, and of course a perfect gentleman!

Feel free to ask me anything if you wish to get to know me better. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing all I can to make my life a happy and healthy one (and hopefully with someone special).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I'm really good at being witty and making a person laugh spontaneously.
-I'm an awesome listener. Need to vent? You have my ears!
-I know how to cook and quite well too!
-I am quite the computer nerd
-I been told I am quite an amazing kisser, but I like to let the person I am with be the judge of that for herself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me depend on the person noticing me. Usually the first thing people notice is my height, since I am pretty tall (6'2") and always seem to be surrounded by short people all the time! *lol* Other things people notice about me and I've received many compliments about are my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars novels, Star Trek novels

Movies: No particular favorites, so long as it looks really appealing.

Music: 80s music, dance, techno, trance, and a little bit of everything else except hip-hop and heavy metal.

Food: I'm a huge sucker for Chinese, Italian, Cuban, and Dutch cuisine.

TV Shows: The Simpsons, Family Guy, Star Trek, Stargate SG-1, Ghost Adventures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Cellphone
-Laptop
-iPod
-Car
-Working toilet
-Burger King!!! *lol*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about things such as places I want to go, people I would like to meet, how my life will turn out in a year, 5 years, 10 years, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my work schedule, it changes from month to month, so when I am NOT working, on a typical Friday night, I am usually at home, watching a good TV show or reading a good book. Once in a while I will be out and about with friends having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Absolutely nothing. Anything private I am willing to admit is on a need-to-know basis.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you find me to be an interesting person and wish to get to know me better.
-If you're looking for a sweet decent teddy bear!