Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

albertjr99

34 F San Carlos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am going to keep this short and sweet...
- The simple things in life is where I find the most joy.
- I can live a year out of one heavy as hell bag, have blast doing so, and over time manage to minimize the size of such bag.
- Spontaneity almost always ends with a great story and hours of entertainment, I strive to participate more in spontaneous acts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- I am currently trying to figure out how to develop a successful practice while maintaining a work life balance.
- I am up in the mountains as much as possible. The mountains are my favorite playground whether it hiking, backpacking, snowboarding, or just lounging in a hammock somewhere
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making up or bringing back ridiculous dance moves and getting other people to do them with me.
- taking off for a random adventure somewhere
- sharing really important anti-climactic stories, then having a good laugh about how anti-climactic it was.
- keeping in touch with friends around the world
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever it is that i point out to people, sometimes its my socks, sometimes its the giant water mark down the front of my shirt because god forbid I keep the hole in my lip sealed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- I like to read about various philosophies and things that make me think. Most recently I have read about the human body and how it moves.
- movies and shows, I can usually find something enjoyable in most movies.
- I love live music, usually Jam Bands and Bluegrass, but anything with live instruments is cool with me.
- The only food I have tried that I dislike is Liver. I keep trying it, and I keep disliking it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wool, sunglasses, hair conditioner, soap, flip flops, fleece Of course I am not trying to ignore the usual family friends etc, I just wanted to be a little more interesting, and I know you know that wool and hair conditioner is a crazy good time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and how am I going to move to the mountains. Which is the next event I will volunteer my services at. How I am going to help my roommate creatively fund-raise for the Aids Life Cycle in June.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working mostly. When I have the weekend free, I spend Friday night I the car headed to Tahoe, or some other sweet adventure that usually involves a bike or snowboard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I white knuckle the steering wheel when I drive over the bay bridge. This has changed since the new bridge is up. It's not so bad anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You tend to instigate shenanigans. I am usually down to participate, but not usually the one to instigate it.