Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alc6770

43 F Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here is a quick snap shot of who I am; I definitey should start out with saying I'm an athlete by nature. Growing up, I could be best be described as a semi-tomboy with a feminine twist. I'm basically down to earth, intelligent, and fun, with Midwestern morals and values. I can pretty much have a good time just about anywhere I can go; from just hanging out, to watching a sporting event, or at an elegant dinner. I have a pretty easy going personality, enjoy great conversation, and love to laugh. I'm the type of person who prefers to keep busy, but I also enjoy a relaxing night at home cooking dinner and watching TV or a movie together. At work I tend to deal with some form of drama on a daily basis, so I try to keep the rest of my life as drama free as possible. I would much rather spend my time laughing and appreciating things than arguing or nagging.

I have to admit dating in this area is an adventure in itself. Even though my age says 43, I'm not your typical 43 year old. I've always been told I don't look my age; and most of my friends are in their 30's. I just seem to share more interests with people of that age group. With that said, I also tend to connect more with men my age or even a few years younger.

What I'm looking for... someone who wants to get out and explore what the area has to offer and see what happens from there. Someone who shares some similar interests, but also someone I can learn new things from as well. I think you know pretty quickly if you’re attracted to someone and if the chemistry is there; I'm a huge believer in having it. While I think that initial physical attraction is very important; it’s really the mental attraction that keeps things moving forward. I am most attracted to those with a young outlook in both mind and body, that doesn't mean immature by any means just young at heart. Please be in decent physical shape, I find physical fitness is the key to helping stay young.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I spend a lot of time working with my students...always looking for reasons to do other things.
I’m really good at
Working with students. I enjoy seeing my students grow and the positive impact I've made on their lives.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends would say its my outgoing dynamic personality...I can guarantee there's never a dull moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, so my Kindle was the best gift I've ever received. As for movies, my favorites are action, drama's, and sci-fi...when it comes to a comedy it depends on who's in it. Slap stick is my least favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My...
Friends
Kindle
Cats
Family
caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work...LOL!! Someone help me out of the rut, please
On a typical Friday night I am
As of recently, it has been a standing date with my couch and the TV.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we share some common intrests, lets take it from there to see if there is any chemistry.