Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alchemyrev

27 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life was hard on the prairie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adopting positive routines. Working. Going to school. Listening to music and reading internet magazines. Other things probably.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making coffee for strangers and friends. Explaining my emotions. Leaving parties without saying goodbye to anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height & Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Steppenwolf, Leaves of Grass, Lolita, The Society of Spectacle, The Corrections, The Ghost Soldiers, The Things They Carried, If on a Winter's Night a Travler, The Broom of the System, Notes from Underground, The Savage Detectives

Movies: There Will Be Blood, Young Frankenstein, Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf, Doctor Strangelove

Shows: Oz, The Wire, Bob's Burgers, Community, True Detective, Utopia,

Music: Cocteau Twins, Magnetic Fields, Giraffage, Lido, New Order, Wye Oak, Vince Staples, Future Islands Thee Oh Sees, DIANA, Superhumanoids, Ghostface Killah, Still Corners, Hundred Waters, Submerse, Kidsuke

I like food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
community/underwear/humor/food/reading/cycling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The dehumanizing effects of capitalist society. Isolation caused by social media and the commodification of interests and desires. What I'm going to cook for dinner. How much random objects weigh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching someone play music or read poetry. Or I'm in bed. Or listening to a podcast. I don't really know how to define a typical friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an orphan (grown ups are still considered orphans right?)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pretty sure from past experience that I'll be the one responsible for most of the messaging, but regardless: Message if you want to mess with society's perception of gender roles. Or because you find me attractive. Or because you want to talk about music. I like music.