Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Madrid, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 8
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suck for writing this sort of thing ...:S
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Find new goals and reach them.
Squeeze my life
and trying to don't waste my time.
Ok... like the rest of the world, working to much and try to make my life funny on the afternoon and in the weekend. hahaha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computing and all computers and internet stuff
Listen ppl, give advice (friends always tell me)
And... be myself :P
Also cooking, drinking and skiing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im a good guy, sometimes too, and im use to worry too much about my friends ir ppl around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book... i dont use to read book, i have enough with my manuals...
Movies... Action, Comedy, Horror or Thillers movies, but no drama, actually my favorite, maybe Transformers..
Music, bands like Blink 182 or Sum 41, +44, but David Guetta too.
Food, im carnivous!! wanna a bite?? :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
interesting conversation
Music, movies and tv shows for take it easy
My computer with internet
Snow & Beach Holidays
And... car or motorbike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to create a time machine to have more time in a day! and wtf its possible to video-chat with someone in the other side of the world, tru a cable! internet its AWESOME!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, or studing :S, if not, looking for a plan with friends, any, party, movie... or a quiet beer (or coke XD)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something about my profile sounds interesting to u