Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aldaly

33 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
summarize myself, huh? fun, witty, open-minded, sincere female...i can be somewhat of a nerd, i love to learn new things...i am a summer baby, and enjoy being outdoors as much as i can during warmer days...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hmmmm, well i am working, and in the process of going back to school to further my career...
i have a nice balance of work and play, and make it a point to spend time with my friends...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job...i know that may sound a bit egotistical, but i also love what i do...if i were not good at my job, i would have no business in my field to begin with...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you can usually find me smiling...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i am a book nerd...i am not sure that i even have a favorite...i usually am reading 1 or 2 books at a time...
i do enjoy a good movie, usually a comedy...
i have a passion for music...love all styles and genres...i am in the process of learning how to play guitar...
i would say mexican food is probably my favorite, but i am always open to try new things...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. music
4. books
5. baseball
6. oh, and my cat (she thinks she is a dog)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
honestly i think about all kinds of things...depends on what is going on at the time...while i'm at work, my focus is usually there...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually meeting up with friends, and unwinding from the work week...doesn't always have to be out, a night in can be amazing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ha ha, i would have to go out with you first...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something to ask me?