Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aldo0978

36 M Edinburgh, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy, easy going, warm, caring, considerate, shy at times (hence why here), honest, interested in the world, interested in seeing the world, Childish/dry/stupid sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working away looking for someone to share the good parts in life with. Lucky enough to have a pretty secure job with career prospects if I push myself.

Spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm having a balanced view on things when I know the facts.

Also try and take the time to analyse myself. Think we all have little imperfections that can be worked on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm people say I have a nice smile when am using it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Oh been reading Danny Wallace and Ian Rankin of late.

Films: American beauty, 7, eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, Rocky films. Oh lots...

Music: Listen to anything if I like it. Guess dance would be least likely.

Food: Open to most foods

TV: Can watch Fawlty Towers every day for the rest of my life and I would still laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Phone, Laptop, my wallet (paranoid if leave home without it) and a good book when travelling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting older, the future, what am i going to do this weekend, why belly button fluff is always blue....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out chilling with friends or at home unwinding from week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm minds blank. If you want personal details just ask am pretty honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Surly the answer is if you want to speak to me ha ha.