Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ale984

30 M Pavia, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know indeed but I think am a friendly guy and I like much travel around the world. I like football, athletics, mountain bike and others but unfortunately I can't reach do much things after work because i don't have much free time. I have to find more free time in the future!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm engineer and I like electronics and photonics. Science in general. I'd like to start a Phd course in the future, I'm really thinking about this. I like take relax with my friends by go out for a drink or travel with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
play videogames and photography. And others sure :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm a friendly guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books Camilleri, Carofiglio, Malvati are my favourite..
I like rock and pop music and others too..
I like a lot of movies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellular, Watch, briefcase, my head (sometimes no), respect, smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
myself and what I want do in the future
What is the next place of my vacations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
go out to drink something with friends or nothing at home to relax or watching TV. I don''t know usually..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is not the most provate thing but I'm a bit shy person and after a bit l become friendly and nice..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't need to read this part before write to me..