Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aleach7

25 Deltona, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Andrew. I recently moved down to FL after living in VA for over 20 years. I graduated with a BFA in Theatre for Youth from Shenandoah University. I enjoy most things, but if I had to pick a couple favorites I would say: watching movies, playing video games and watching/playing sports. I also thrive off people that really just enjoy life and know how to have a good time. I really just like to laugh and enjoy the company of someone who wants to do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I am finished with college I am pursuing many options. I just finished up working at Disney in the College program and am seriously considering going back to school to get a masters. I am currently working for Publix supermarkets in customer service and absolutely love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like to brag about myself, so this is a tough question to answer, but if I had to pick one thing it would be my singing voice. Been singing and performing in musicals since I was in 5th grade and it has always been something I have loved to do. I also love to watch movies and discuss them with friends. Not overly analytical to the point that it becomes a boring discussion, but choices by directors and the twists in tv shows/movies have always fascinated me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my red hair. If not my hair then my eyes if talking in physical terms. If not, then probably my sense of humor and my attempt at bringing a smile to someone's face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books when I was a child were: "The Mouse and the Motorcycle", "The Giggler Treatment", and the beautifully drawn "The Pagemaster".

As for movies there are too many to list, but ones off the top of my head are: LA Confidential, Donnie Darko, The Thief and the Cobbler, Cats Don't Dance, The Die Hard Trilogy, The Evil Dead Trilogy, The Indiana Jones Trilogy, Labyrinth, Nightmare before Christmas and one of my favorite "chick flicks" is You've got Mail. There are so many more I won't have room to put down, but basically I love all types, especially bad horror movies to make jokes to.

TV shows: South Park, MST 3,000, MXC, Big Bang Theory, Raising Hope, NCIS, Law and Order:SVU, and any nickolodeon show from the 90's especially Legends of the Hidden Temple.

Love all types of music, but grew up on oldies so anything from 60's to the 70's I love. Favorite group is Earth, Wind and Fire and I love Motown music (some favorite artists/groups are Temptations, Stevie Wonder, and Marvin Gaye).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My health
My pets
Food
My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things that are going on during my day and anything that I feel I am forgetting that is important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. Probably watching a TV show or a sports game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it kinda defeats the purpose on being private if you are admitting it, but mine is probably that I tend to care too much and it has been taken advantage of in the past. Still feel the same, but I am now more aware of it because of it happening in the past.