Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:53pm
White, Other
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: I finally moved to Portland

My name is Aleasha, I suck at forming words into sentences. I never know what to write in these things so if there is anything on your mind just ask.

I have severe anxiety issues which makes meeting and taking to people hard.

Also, I'm scared of sending the first message, so if we are a match and you're waiting for me to make the first move, it probably won't happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing things, sleeping on my friends couches and taking many naps. (I like to sleep)
I’m really good at
-Accidentally punching myself in the face
-Walking into walls
-Being short
-Making a meal out of random ingredients
-Giving people odd/funny birthday gifts
-Procrastinating everything
-Playing a movie over and over and over
-Trying to find weed for free
-Stumbling over my words and objects
-Not being able to come up with things to say about myself
-Not being able to find my glasses in the morning
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, pale, spazzy and awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I love to read, I'm just VERY picky with what I read.

Movies- Star Wars, Serenity, Little Miss Sunshine, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Super, The Extra Man, Anything with zombies, Harriet the Spy, The Blues Brothers, Encino Man, The Big Lebowski, Reservoir Dogs, The Birdcage, Amelie, Hocus Pocus, Delicatessen, Wayne's World, American Mary, Girl Interrupted, Harry Potter, Too Wong Foo and a lot of other ones.

TV Shows- Doctor Who, Torchwood, Supernatural, Firefly, Sherlock, The Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny, Adventure Time, Arrested Development, Portlandia, MythBusters, New Girl, The L Word, Bob's Burgers, The Nerdist, Twin Peaks, Flight of the Conchords, Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Mighty Boosh, Moone Boy, Girls, Freaks and Geeks, The Office, Parks and Rec., Food Party and more.

Music- I listen to a lot of different types, it just depends on what mood I'm in. If you are curious about this just message me, I'll be happy to answer.

Food- I'm open to different foods. The only food I'll never ever ever eat is coleslaw, I hate it with I fiery passion.
The six things I could never do without
-My meds
-My friends and family (that counts as one)
-A place to sleep
-Toilet Paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hopefully I'll be able to get a job soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either stoned, laying on a couch watching a movie or I'm out with friends, or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything private, so this question gets to be unanswered.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You feel like messaging me.