Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alecs0

30 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aside from the typical interests in traveling, trying awesome food and exploring the city. I also like staying fit. I do challenge runs every year (tough mudder/spartans) and I love hockey/tennis.
I have an engineering background so I am a big fan of technology but unfortunately also bust out the robot dance too often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am getting my MBA part time while working full time. I do love my job but (I can't believe that i am saying this) I've missed school and learning!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, puzzles and I can fix your computer !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Outliers, freakonomics, A Song of Ice and Fire

Food: I don't remember any week this year where I skipped Sushi. It's an addiction at this point. Otherwise I like a healthy balance and I just love food.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead and Colbert Report
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology, Hockey, Sushi, Movies, Green Tea and Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future and present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More often then not, I like to catch up with my friends and celebrate tgif
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a nice smile, you're active and you have a sense of humor.