Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alefabvre

32 M Bedford, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I own my own house and I enjoy making people laugh. I am a big goofball at times I guess its my way ofbreaking the ice. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings, I where my heart on my sleave. When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . Some things I enjoy are going to the gym, going out to eat, walking at the beach at night, going to concerts and sporting events, watching movies, traveling, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home,basically having a blast together. . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a home improvement store and I am going to go back to school for business management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of people say I'm a good cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes is what I allways get
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows -Dexter, true blood, shameless, house of lies, game of thrones , nurse Jackie, united states of tara, eastbound and down

Food is anything chicken lol and Mexican

I like rock like five finger death punch, seether,shinedown,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My phone
4. Internet
5. My tablet
6. My car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, hanging out with friends or just watching tv
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have things in common and would like to get to know me