Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 28, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I started this as a way to kill boredom. I'm still here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently trying to pay the bills by helping out with some band touring and running an independent record label out of Melbourne.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book based on true crime. If you don't want anyone to sit next to you on the train, start reading a book that says 'Extreme Evil' in big, red letters.

I could go on for hours about music. I listen to a lot of different stuff. Lately, I've really been digging some local Melbourne acts such as Milk Teddy, Eddy Current Suppression Ring, Hollow Everdaze, Pop Singles, Scott and Charlene's Wedding, HTRK, The Murlocs, King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard and the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bobo x 6.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends and checking out some bands. That's pretty fucking generic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still haven't gone for my drivers license.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a vegan and have a cat. I've recently become a cat person.