Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alekanas

26 F Graham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my first time using this website and i heard some good reviews thought i would try it out. I am looking for something serious so if you are into games please do not message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a medical assistant and a waitress (hope to leave that job soon), i am a single mom and i love my son. He is my priority and i couldnt imagine life without him. I would love to travel always wanted to and hopefully one day will get a chance to do that. I am originally from Ukraine but have not been to to many places. i have been in the states for almost 11 years and i like it. i enjoy lots of things whether its going outside to the park or swimming or just hang out at home cooking dinnner and watch tv.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well my friends say i am really good at listening to people and giving advice, take the time to actually care and not just pretend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall have a little bit of an accent, even though most people say its more of a southern foreign accent now (lol, i guess i have been in south for too long:)).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really have any favorites, im not picky and like pretty much everything, ( though I do not like rap or rock music).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, love, family, friends, car, happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thats a tough one, lately have been thinking a lot about lots of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work all day...sometimes i take off and spend time with some friends just to get out and have some me time:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe later;).....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think you can be a good match for me, I am looking for something serious, positive role model for my son, carring and loving person. Someone who can be serious but also know when to have fun:). God is an important part of my life so if it is in yours then i would love to hear from you.