Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Union City, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
feel Im finally ready for the next chapter in my life, and would like to find the right one to spend it with. I am not in a rush, just ready..If you aren't much for conversation...please keep moving. I like people that know what they want without non sense!I want someone to hang out with, enjoy being goofy and laughing, getting to know each other, those awkward first dates that always make me nervous...I want those nights where you lay on the couch all night watching movies, and those mornings laying in bed all day together...And I want all the in between.I am very understanding and caring when it comes to other people. I usually say what's on my mind for the most part. Am I a work in progress?? Of course I am, but aren't we all??I have a lot of ambitions for my future. I put my heart into everything I do, and so you can say I am a very passionate person. I wasn't born here I'm originally from Ecuador I've been here for a few years now :) if you are looking for a different guy just send me a message and i will contact you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
contact me if you think im worth your time :)