Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alerman

37 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town in New England and although having lived here for years, I'm still a small town guy in heart. Even as the city has so much to offer, I need wilder places. It's a good thing there's so much outdoors just minutes from the city. Getting outside and being active help keep me sane.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running engineering for a company that helps kids learn better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Providing perspective.
I'm told I give good hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling blue eyes or my smile. I smile often and easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love street food. There, I said it. If it comes from a truck, or a cart, I'll probably try it.My favorite tacos come from a truck.

Other than that, I'm a big fan of asian foods. (Indian, Japanese, etc...)

As for movies and books, I like to keep things light, I prefer comedies over dramas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good stories. Outdoor activities. Old friends. New friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do we go from here?? And what can we create on the way there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Unless it's winter, then I'm usually on my way up to Tahoe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name is Alex, but almost everyone in my life calls me Sandy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No conditions. Just send me a message and say hi. Let's see where it goes from here.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!