Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alesha1981

33 F Monterey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), French (Poorly), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to learn about other people and see everything life has to offer. I am looking for someone who also loves life and wants to further their knowledge of our world.

Most of my friends would say that I am pretty game for almost anything. I love seeing action, comedies and documentaries. I also love going to different music concerts. I've been to over 5 concerts in the past year. Going hiking, camping or just getting away for the weekend is another thing I like to do. Sitting at a cafe, enjoying a hot chocolate or a glass of wine, discussing the latest sports game (Go Seahawks and Mariners!) or world news is a great way to relax. I am a pretty open person and I am willing to try anything and everything almost once. I've learned a lot of languages, many different cultures through traveling around Africa and Europe. I love to smile and laugh at odd or funny jokes.

I am originally from the green and rainy state of Washington. Loved the place and sports from there and will always call it home, but I love traveling to other cities, states, countries and continents. I have a love for geography and maps, so traveling to random places or to fun upbeat touristy areas is something I enjoy. I also like to relax on the weekends either by hiking, traveling to somewhere or staying at home with a book or a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a middle school humanities/language arts teacher, loving life. I love to teach and travel! I have lived in different countries in Africa and Europe and loved every minute of it. I love seeing new things and meeting new people

During my off time when not teaching I go hiking or to the beach, sightseeing and traveling to unknown places, getting lost in cities or hiking, and having great discussion about religions, politics, and/or the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read books :1981, jane austen, harry potter, george r r martin, dan brown, and michael crichton. When traveling my kindle is by my side.

Listen to 80s, classic rock, classical, adult contemporary,

TV shows: scandal, greys, GoT, downton, shameless, the Simpsons, homeland, the good wife, no reservations, national geo anything, the mindy project

Movies: Gravity, Her, the Hunger games, The Shawshank Redemption , Schindler's List , Pretty Woman, Bad Boys, The American President, the Green Mile, Back to the future, anna and the king, robin hood men in tights, blazing saddles, office space, madagascar, amelie, somewhere in time, an american tale, Wall-E, goonies, nemo, harry potter,

Food: I love Japanese, mexican, moroccan, italian food. I will try anything when traveling (though squid and octopus have been tasted, I don't find these appetizing)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Camera
Book (kindle)
Bike
Phone
Chacos

+ when traveling: backpack and passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will the seahawks win the superbowl in 2015? Let's hope so!!

How to better my teaching and traveling/visiting other places, universe, religions, how different the new pope is, universal health care, freedom and rights for everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town, reading, relaxing, traveling or visiting with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get bored with food pretty fast. I can't eat the same breakfast after two-three weeks. I have to switch it up. I love costco, but sometimes I have to give the food to my co-workers when I get bored.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, hang out, go to a international film or music festival, or discuss worldly topics