Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alex-_-91

22 M Athens, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you are reading this, then you are here for one of three reasons: you saw my picture and didn't immediately go blind, you saw that I have been creeping on your profile and want to see who I am, or I have sent you a message and you need my information for the restraining order you are filling out. If any/some/all of these are true, you should most definitely message me and I'll tell you all you need to know. =) Also, if you are the type that believes the man should make first contact, that is cool. If you look at my profile, I'm going to look at yours anyway, and if I like it I will most definitely message you.

I'm supposed to describe myself here, but creative writing has never been my strong suit... I'll do my best. If you see something I haven't disclosed and would like to know, just ask.

My name is Alex, and I'm 22 years old. I'm very much an introvert when meeting new people, but I'll come around eventually... Alabama born and raised. I moved out of state for a couple of years, but I'm back now. Currently attending Calhoun, close to wrapping up my associates degree. I plan on going to UAH for my bachelors in engineering.

I've never claimed a certain religion until I discovered that "agnosticism" was mostly composed of ideals that I believe in. I believe that a person should treat others well. I think that if you follow that simple path, you will lead a good life and people will have loved you for it. On the topic of politics, I believe that there will always be powers fighting for your support, these powers will always have ulterior motives, and as such you just have to choose the lesser of two evils.

My hobbies are music, gaming, Alabama football, and Braves baseball. I play a little bit of rhythm guitar. I love picking out the chorus to songs I'm listening to. It's also a way for me to channel feelings when I don't have anyone to talk to. I game when I have time, which isn't a lot anymore... League of Legends is usually what I'm playing, but I deviate every now and then. Roll tide and go Braves, those are pretty self explanatory. I won't hold your teams against you if you won't hold mine against me. ;)

I like music. A lot. Seriously, music can have incredible swaying power over a person. Emotions are fickle, and music seems to pluck the strings of that fickle machine. I like just about all types of music except opera... If i had to choose three favorite genres though, I would choose Metal, Classic Rock, and Chill. Really though, the music I listen to depends on the mood I'm in. If I feel motivated and want to get stuff done, I'll play upbeat rock (ZZ Top, George Thorogood, Bachman-Turner Overdrive). If I'm feeling heavy or want to jam while I game, I'll play metal (Dethklok, Amon Amarth, Hatebreed). You get the idea... Don't want to list my entire library here.

Well! I believe that is enough to begin. If you have any questions, feel free to ask! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to obtain an engineering degree so I can get a better job. I don't necessarily want to be rich, but I'd like to be comfortable in life.
I’m really good at
Being awkward. It comes so naturally!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I think it would be easiest to list my favorite authors. Terry Goodkind, Orson Scott Card, JK Rowling, Piers Anthony, Christopher Paolini.

Movies: Too many to list. I like everything. I enjoy new age sappy romantics a little less than other genres, but I will watch those too.

Music: I've listed some above, but I listen to pretty much everything except opera. Lately I've been listening to a lot of metal and reggae.

Food: I love Italian food. All of the starches satisfy the tubbiness. Everything American and some Mexican. I'll try anything once, but if I don't like it you aren't going to get me to eat it again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. I pay attention to details, and I like to think about what makes people do the things they do. I analyze everything, sometimes a bit too much. If I'm staring with a weird look on my face, just smack me or something because I'm probably thinking way too hard about some minute detail about you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home studying or on the computer. More of a homebody than a social butterfly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I strongly dislike most people. =)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You survived the cheesy humor in the beginning and the lackluster about me section.

You can tell me when the narwhal bacons.

You can tell me why Teemo is terrible.

You want to bullshit a little.

=)