Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alex-the-great

26 M Spring Hill, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like I'm listing myself on ebay. Lets see, I'm Alex I'm a laid back hard working funny guy. I'm not into playing video games (don't even own a gaming system) and I'm not into partying every night, drugs or getting hammered every other night. I've been through a lot in life and feel that every hurdle was an opportunity to mold my character into what it is today.
I'm one of the most honest people you'll ever meet, I'll tell ya how it really is regardless of the consequences. I'm not into games, I've got my eye to the future and I'm a workaholic. I've got several hobbies which include but are not limited to: Radio, Shooting, flying, hiking, camping, photography and learning how things work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a home owner, so I spend a lot of time doing things I've never thought I would do (gardening, shopping at Bed Bath and Beyond and other not so manly things) I am a Flight Paramedic and thinking about Nursing school. Just trying to enjoy life and have some fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm really good at listening to people. I'm pretty good at reading people. I can usually put a smile on peoples faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, wouldn't this be something better asked of others? I would guess my height, smile and ski's that I call shoes lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything John Grisham

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Top Gun, Bringing Out the Dead...

Shows: Without A Trace, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Cops, anything on the history channel or learning channel.

Music: Open to everything but gospel music. I like to listen to classical on my way home from a hard shift, Rock at work and Country when I'm just driving around.

Food: I'm pretty much open to anything edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Health
2) My Family
3) My friends
4) My Truck
5) The memories of where I've been/Where I've come from
6) Goals for the future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What motivates people to do the things they do and the future and my place in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. If I'm not at work I'm probably at a friends enjoying a drink or two around a fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... I've experienced first hand what it's like to be homeless in America.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your sane, honest, loyal and looking for an enjoyable conversation and some good company.