Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alex07ga

23 M Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alex, and I just moved to the area from Augusta, Ga. Love the outdoors and trying new things. I have many hobbies and I am passionate with what I do. I'm looking to meet new people. If I am not at work, I am either cleaning, which is not my forte but I try, paddleboarding, working out, doing yoga, or I am just out and about. I grew up in the root of southern hospitality, so I try to be as polite as possible. I am very passionate with work, i love the people i work with, and I am also workin on my MBA right now. Super laid back and easy going and I never let a conversation get dull. I look forward to hearing about the people of the area. I love doing anything and everything as long as there are smiles, I know it's corny but that's my catch, I love a good smile, or even a laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things, new sports, keeping calm, making people smile or laugh, keeping things interesting, hvin a good time, and especially keeping a conversation going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling or laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much, however my favorite movies include made of honor, last holiday, and out cold. Yes , some of those are classified as chick flicks. I figure the reason is because I am a hopeless romantic. As for food my top would include low country cuisine, Italian, and you can never forget southern food, it reminds me of home. Though I will say I love vegetarian food most... With BACON!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, food, my guitar, My family, my friends, kitchen knives
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better gentlemen, cook better, be more professional, and definitely make people smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink at home or checking out a new restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love watching chick flicks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the outdoors and being active, you had a spontaneous personality, and you love trying new things.