Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alex1105

49 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a cardiac nurse and came to Tucson as a travel nurse from Boston. I am a health-minded, fit professional looking for someone to share with. I enjoy travel, working out, hiking, dining out as well as in, cooking and of course shopping! :) I am very much into holistic and integrated medicine. I am a free thinker and I am fascinated by different philosophies. I am open to any and all ideas that grow me as a human being.
What I’m doing with my life
I just completed advancing my nursing degree to meet licensure criteria for nursing abroad. In the near future, I plan to travel and work my way through the places on my bucket list :)
I’m really good at
I am a nurse, and I am therefore pretty good at making people feel at ease and comfortable. I am a problem solver and my friends often seek advice from me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my Boston accent ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite TV show is House...yes, I know it isn't running anymore. I discovered it only recently, so I have many to watch on my DVR! lol Books I have recently read include The Four Agreements, the Untethered Soul, The Elegant Universe, The Feild and anything and everything written by Caroline Myss. I enjoy all types of music. Greek food is my favorite, but I love trying new things. I like all types of music. the music I choose depends on what I am doing or feeling at the time. I especially love acoustic sunset on 92.9
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. My health
3. My dreams/goals
4. Exercise
5. Books
6. hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and my future dreams and plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home relaxing because I have a pretty demanding profession with long hours, or out for dinner or a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wouldn't mention on a website!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–92
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1.If you don't necessarily prescribe to organized religion but walk a path of integrity with actual morals and values, with an awareness that there is a power greater than yourself at work in the universe.
2. if you are not young enough to be my son ( who is 27) or old enough to be my father.
3. if you aren't one of many who lie and misrepresent themselves, operating with hidden agendas.
4. if you don't smoke, don't do drugs, and believe that your body is sacred and treat it as such, by maintaining some degree of fitness and health
5. If today and tomorrow are more important than yesterday.