Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Somerville, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:08pm
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Alex, in case you couldn't have guessed that. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I love to explore cities, go camping/hiking, rock climbing, have a drink at a chill bar, finding awesome coffee places, playing board games, or really anything that sounds exciting / fun.

I love learning about new things in life and probably spending too much time on wikipedia sometimes. Even outside of work I love working with technology in general and will often have some sort of side project going on. I'm very scientific oriented and used to work in a lab during my undergrad.

I also love traveling! I recently went to Japan, South Korea, and Taiwan during last winter. Can't wait until I'm able to do another trip! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I build software things! It's crazy fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm really good with computers, so if you like / want to hear about anything tech / comp sci related I can probably talk you ear off about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my height or sometimes my name
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the last I read was hunger games...generally spend too much time reading / working on my computer so I end up not reading books very often

shows: homeland, ncis, covert affairs, burn notice, warehouse13, there's a bunch of other shows I keep up with too. So, mostly I like anything that's sci-fi or action/spy.

music: florence and the machine, rise against, mumfred and sons, really anything alt. rock or some pop and a lot of others

food: love sushi the most, but there are a lot of others I like too. Not afraid to try something new :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, air, computers, coffee, internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, science, tech side projects I might be working on, or wishing I could be out traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends what's going on in life. If work is really busy then it could be that. Otherwise usually like trying to go out for drinks, watching a movie, or just relaxing however after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a foosball champion one summer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! Always down to meet new people over a coffee or beer.