Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alex74b

40 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here is the deal, I am single and want a woman in my life. Someone to have fun with, to share the good times and the bad, a woman to had an adventure with or a lazy Sunday on the couch. I know I need to add more but thats the basic jist of why I am here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working hard at a new job which I really enjoy. I get to be outside kinda of and work with my hands and use my brain at the same time. I am hoping this is the one and it will be my career till the end, but in these days you never know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some things I am really good at are using logic to solve problems. Having obscure answers to odd questions. Asking "Is that really what you want to do?" or "Are you sure you want to do that?". I am also pretty good at not being able to stop myself and say just a little too much to the wrong person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blond hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "One Hundred Year of Solitude" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Some of my favorite authors are Chuck Klosterman, Richard Price and Elmore Leonard.

I will see almost any movie once.

My music tastes lean toward the hard rock, "Queens of the Stone Age", "Muse", "White Stripes" and "Zeppelin". I like 50's jazz, 60's R&B and Soul, some country, some Classical. Even been to the Opera, twice.

As far as food goes bring it on. If it's good I will eat it. Not much into liver or pea's and their is something about flan that I don't get.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
WOW, interesting question!

1. My Mac
2. A guitar
3. music
4. A good 8 hours of sleep
5. Hot water
6. Strawberries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, my life and how it is not what I thought it would be. Where I want to be and how I am going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed early cause I am tired from school/work and have no one special to spend it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My libido is on overdrive and I have no one to share it with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something I said peaked your interest or you think you might peak my interest.