Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alex7685

28 M Yarm, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

  • An image of XremjX
    35·Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
  • An image of abn475
    28·Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
  • An image of Psy79
    35·Haughton le Skerne, United Kingdom
  • An image of richie_84
    29·Darlington, United Kingdom
  • An image of mjb_1984
    29·Shildon, United Kingdom
  • An image of manemeth
    30·Gateshead, United Kingdom
  • An image of sheehanuk
    29·Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
  • An image of Jeffers_
    24·Hartlepool, United Kingdom
My self-summary
Hi there,
So here goes I'm a kind, generous, wears his heart on his sleeve type, a little quirky, a little geeky guy, looking for someone to spend adventurous days and cozy nights with.

I'm a keen cyclist and have been to France and cycled up some of the tour mountains, it was such a fantastic experience I'm hoping to go back this year. I also like to get in a round of golf when I can.

I love my music and have a reasonably eclectic taste although I am an indie boy at heart. My guilty pleasure is a bit of country.

I like to go travelling and explore new places (Thailand last year), as well as go back to favourite ones too (Italy, France) My list of places to see only seems to grow. I would love to learn a few languages, starting with Italian this year.

I do like my quiet time and relaxing, watching a film or TV (im a little bit of a geek I like Dr Who, West Wing and The newsroom)

Also whether its cooking or going out I do like a good meal, I love to cook and bake, I find it rather relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as an accountant and training to become chartered. I work with a great bunch of people and really enjoy my job, it took me a few years to find what I wanted to do but it was worth the wait. In my free time I like to travel, so I'd love to find someone to come along with me for some adventures.
I’m really good at
Well... I bake pretty well, cake can make anything better :) I also make a really good spaghetti carbonara. I'm a good competitor too, I guess it comes from all of my time rowing and cycling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know... maybe my height or my eyes... Personality wise I'm a good listener and always make time for my friends and the people I care about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Gargoyle, The Horse Whisperer, The House of Silk (Sherlock Holmes novel by Anthony Horowitz), Harry Potter, Twilight, and probably controversially Lance Armstrong Its not about the bike.
Movies: Elizabethtown, Despicable Me, Baz Luhrmans Romeo and Juliet, Monsters Inc., Pitch Black, Die hard, Madagascar, The Last Samurai, Crazy, Stupid, Love, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Iron Man, Ice Age, Kingdom of Heaven... this list could go on forever.
TV: The Newsroom, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Dr Who, Modern Family, Scrubs, One Tree Hill, Bones, Firefly, The West Wing... and more
Music: Dashboard Confessional, Counting Crows, The Zac Brown band, Foo Fighters, Fall Out Boy, The Rocket Summer, Frightened Rabbit, Jimmy Eat World, Ed Sheeran, Paramore, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Biffy Clyro, McFly (Thought I'd try and sneak this one in), The Avett Brothers, The Lumineers, Lady Antebellum.
Food: I love trying anything, Italian is probably my favourite although it depends what mood I'm in. Banoffee Pie is my favourite dessert ever it can just never be beaten :)
The six things I could never do without
My bike, my music collection and something to play it on (that counts as one doesn't it?), my passport, bacon (it just tastes so good!), a good book, and Skype as my best friend lives in Australia.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, I'm a romantic at heart and want that movie ending :) There is quite a bit of time spent thinking about good routes to go cycling and also thinking up new questions for my pub quiz.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either on a train to somewhere in the UK to see my friends, or out training on my bike or having dinner and spending time with my gran and grandpa.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to! If you have a love of cake a good cuppa and an American sitcom. If you are looking fr someone to share in some adventures :-)