Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Edwardsville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:21am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 23 just tryin to get the most out of everyday. I work full time but when I'm not at work I enjoy hangin out with friends , golfing and Hittin up the casino from time to time. Friends are important to me, but family comes first and foremost. I also enjoy spending time with my neice an nephew, it is fun to watch them grow up
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i work full time as a mechanic, i like my job but im not set on doing it for life. I enjoy hangin out with friends and am up for doing anything fun
I’m really good at
Golf. I played 3 years in high school and try to play atleast once a week still. I'm good at listening , as I am the person friends usually go to when they need someone to talk to. I am the type of person who keeps my word and honors my commitments. If I say I will do something, I Will
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, im kind of tall standing at 6'2 or so. alot of people tell me i have the bluest eyes they have ever seen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
im really into military far as movies go im up for any action/comedy movie. one of my favorite tv shows is The Unit, but cbs took that off the air. My new favorite show is CHICAGO FIRE!! i also watch ncis/survivor/ other things on during the week. i normally listen to alternative rock, but still like good old school classic rock. my favorite food has to be chicken parmesan
The six things I could never do without
Family , friends , my dog, music, my golf clubs, and last but not least dr pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending if I work the weekend or not, hanging out with friends , or chillin around the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't Swim..., atleast not very well
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk, meet a genuinely nice guy and see where things may go! I'm always down to talk so feel free to message me anytime