Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexL90

24 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty busy guy. I study full-time and work part-time. I'm looking to get together with someone every once in a while just to hang out, spend some time, and exchange some affection for each other. We can go to a movie, for dinner, for a drink; I'm open to most things! I like having long conversations, taking walks in cool parts of the city, and driving out to the country just to escape the bustle of urban life. I'm a good cook, give good back rubs (apparently), and can't wait to hear about your awful week!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying to become an industrial designer and professional know-it-all
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Appreciating simple things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my glasses and my height.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people act the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a pint, decompressing from the previous week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're as busy as I am and just want to be close to someone for a little while at a time.