Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 21
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
English, Romanian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, and welcome to my humble profile, I'll be your host for tonight - you can call me Alex. My friends call me a "Dirty Russian", but I'm really from Moldova, brownie points if you know it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not at uni finishing off my Degree in Commerce/IT, I'm either at work teaching first year IT students, or at friends' places playing saxaphone, sharing jokes and having a beer.

I enjoy the challenge of meeting many new personalities, sharing a drink (or three) and a story about their life.

As soon as I finish my double degree I plan on taking a year and snowboarding around the world (rocket powered if need be), moving with the seasons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rocking a suit, or tux... just generally good at rocking.

Finding stuff to fix, even when it's not broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always managed to level with someone, which might be because I speak what's on my mind. Unfortunately words don't come out right on the occasion and I end up coming across as harsh.

I balance all that with my confidence. I'm that guy =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shameful to admit that I have dropped book reading, for study, friends and cars. I will read any book of any kind if it comes in a huge number of pages, multiple books, a huge story of any type.

Can't go wrong with any food from sweet to spicy. I don't touch anything that is still alive while on the plate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My old car, which I am restoring. If only I put in as much time into my looks as into that car... then I'd have some pretty sexy looks.
The ability to count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking isn't really my cup of tea. I like tea though. I rely on my "gut feeling" with most decisions I make, if something feels right then I give it my full effort. Somehow I manage to be both a planner and a last minute decision maker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. :(

My great idea of a friday night in would be a few cold beers and the company of someone who can bring a smile to my face, doing whatever comes up on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love skydiving, normally I jump over the Yarra Valley here in Melbourne, but I have done the Great Ocean Road as well. Perhaps you'd like to join me sometime?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have strawberries and you're not afraid to use them.