Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adp728

27 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back guy who loves to enjoy life, have fun, get into random adventures, and meet interesting new people. Others would describe me as funny, persevering, drama-free, and into eating healthfully and outdoorsy things. I like to think for myself/do my own thing and avoid being part of the herd... I moved from my rad beloved home of Austin, TX, to a bit outside of LA a few years ago to do grad school; after finishing, I lived in actual LA for a little while, then back in TX for this past summer, and now back in LA again for a new job at an awesome local nonprofit. I'm pumped for LA round 2 and am very much in explore mode trying to see more of the city while meeting more folks around town.

If you think we could connect well I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
getting going on my post-grad school life and career; having fun living in LA; wanting to ride my road bike more; making new connections
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing the best in and connecting with people; befriending animals; laying in the sun/appreciating nature; playing drums, ultimate frizbee, and basketball; being driven but not taking life too seriously; making people laugh; time traveling; cooking/eating healthfully.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my energy, positivity, advanced sense of humor, and ability to have a connective and intelligent conversation. maybe also my sort of southern drawl and sultry green eyes that sing like a sun-bathed meadow on a warm summer day?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends; sunshine; clean/healthy food; basketball; the internet (unfortunately); getting to travel domestically or internationally every now and then
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food; career stuff; experiencing/getting out around LA; living a rad and fulfilling life & ways to help others to do the same
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling with friends at a potluck; watching a movie; having an occasional beer at the bar; maybe doing something totally random, fun, and last minute... love to live life as an adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe I'll save this one for in person. in general, I'm pretty open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a relaxed and positive person who thinks we could have fun hanging and getting to know one another : )

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!