Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alex_mcCormick

26 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before we even get started here I just want to say that mango is an awesome fruit.

Now that we got that out of the way, let me tell you a bit about myself. My name is Alex and I love to laugh. If I'm not laughing or making someone laugh then I'm not doing my job. Or I'm asleep. On second thought, I've made people laugh while I'm asleep too!

I love to hang out with my small group of friends as often as I can. My favorite thing to do is invite some friends over and grill or play poker or just chill out. Friends are the best! I also love to play my guitar and make up songs that I never remember the next day.

I'm a great cook and usually bust out a delicious meal 3 or 4 times a week. Probably why my friends stay around...! Ha! I'm a pretty laid-back guy who can get along with just about anyone. After a brief survey of my close friends I am apparently, clever, fun, and witty with a quiet charm.

Now, who am I looking for? Most importantly, I look for a beautiful girl with a great sense of humor. And not just one who laughs at my jokes but throws some right back at me. I'm not really looking for a party girl, but she shouldn't be a homebody either. Other than that, in the words of Pat Benatar, "Hit me with your best shot!"

Well there you go. If you're still reading, congrats! You made it! You can redeem your prize at a later date.
What I’m doing with my life
Pfff! What am I NOT doing with my life!?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny in a goofy kind of way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm, I always draw a blank when asked about my favorite movies. Kinda depends on the mood. I like horror movies, both good and bad. Quentin Tarantino movies are ranked pretty high up there, but I always enjoy a good mindless comedy.

As far as shows, I love How I Met Your Mother, Park and Recreation, Battlestar Galactica, Better Off Ted.

Music, I'm mainly a rock and blues kind of guy - really anything from the 60's to now in that category. Apart from that, I've been getting into indie hip-hop and trip-hop - artists like Blockhead, Wax Tailor, and Sneaker Pimps

Food - I'll eat just about anything. Except bologna.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, music. That's really all I need to survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well right now, I'm spending a lot of time thinking about this question...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a friend's house or out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My middle name starts with an S. I know, mind-blowing right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me