Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Seminole, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 25
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Mostly anything
Not at all
Agnosticism, and it’s important
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Definitely not someone average who is looking for something average. Music is my first love, my passion and my career choice, but I give my attention to the people I care about. I'm loyal, honest, a fuckin goof, part time smart ass and full time awesome person. Looking for more awesome people. Mother nature friendly, not really a drinker or a partier, definitely the quiet, creative type. LGBTQ friendly. No racists, bigots or hardcore conservatives please.

I rap, sing, play a bit of guitar and have a shit load on my to do list before I die, so hop on the bandwagon before it takes off.

Here is a link to my Soundcloud-

Here is a link to my Tumblr-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For those that are interested, this is about as descriptive as I can make it without turning this thing into a book itself.

Books- Perks Of Being A Wallflower, The Hunger Games, The Watchmen, Battle Royale

Movies- The Pursuit of Happyness, Tommy Boy, anything by Quentin Tarantino, the majority of comic book films made, all the Harry Potter films, Borat, Inception, The Prestige, Riki Oh, cheesy 80's movies, I think you get the jest

Shows: Parks and Rec, The Office, SNL, DBZ, Breaking Bad, basically anything on Adult Swim, Toonami or Comedy Central

Music: Favorite band is Nine Inch Nails, but I listen to a lot of hip hop, rock and edm

Food: Pizza (obviously), almost any type of Greek, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Hispanic food and coffee. Love coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You tell me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.