Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alex_trex

25 F Mansfield, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm stubborn, a smart ass, and I have a dry sense of humor. I've been told that I can act like a 12 year old boy but I don't think there is anything wrong with being a kid at heart. I'm a mother and proud of it. Not really sure what I'm looking for just yet, but one night stands and friends with benefits is definitely not it. I'm pretty easy going and like to enjoy life for what it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school to be a Physical Therapy Assistant and hopeful one day a Physical Therapist. Also I work for a temp service which works with my crazy schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent cook and a good baker. I'm oddly good a trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I guess and I'm a total goof
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a bit of everything as long as it sounds good to my ears. I love to read, I'm big into historical fiction and Camelot fantasy. I'm not picky about movies, some of my favs are Black Hawk Down, Avengers, and anything Disney. As far as shows go I like Game of Thrones and some other random competition shows. I'm completely not picky about food I'll try anything if I can get it passed my nose.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (they drive me nuts but keep life interesting)
My family
Music (I hate silence)
A Good Book
Ice Cream (I probably could live without it but I don't want to try)
A hoodie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to give my kids the best future and what I gotta do to finish school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's always different... In with my kids enjoying a movie, out with friends, or hanging out with my family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating