Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alex_utah

32 West Jordan, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey whats going on? I'm Alex, where to start...? Well about me I like to have fun and get out, but been a little hard with going to school at The Art Institute of Salt Lake. Currently majoring in Digital Filmmaking and Video Production. When it comes to getting out I like to have a nice dinner, go walking, camping, hiking, concerts or even a movie as long as something good is playing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently going to The Art Institute of Salt Lake. Currently majoring in Digital Filmmaking and Video Production. I am working on my own small business relating to my field. Check me out if you would like and looking for people to be my subject to get more pictures, plus if you act soon I can offer to do them for free, reason is so I can get my name out. alexmorganproductions . com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things...might say I am a little bit of a dork, but I'm not I am just good at fixing cars, some electronic work and sometimes computers. Not going to say I am the best or know everything just that I know enough to get me by. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my eyes or my personality. I guess you will have to find out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I really don't read. lol. I do read the paper or news stories online.

Movies:

300, Good luck Chuck, Stealth, Matrix, Matrix Reloaded, Matrix Revolutions, Godfather I-II-III, SLC Punk, Gattaca, The Evil dead and Army of Darkness, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers. That's only a small portion of what I own, I have over 450 movies.

Music:

Aaron Tippin, AFI, Against All Authority, Alan Jackson, Alkaline Trio, The All American Rejects, Anthrax, Apocalyptica, As I Lay Dieing, Atreyu, Authority Zero, Avenged Sevenfold, Boards Of Canada, The Bravery, Bright Eyes, Bullet For My Valentine, Coheed and Cambria, The Contingency Plan, DJ Armando, Dj Caffeine, DJ Sodie, DJ Tiësto, Don't Wake Aislin. Thats just to name some, I have taste in all fields that includes country, metal, jazz, and so on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Companionship
3. Air
4. Water
5. Food
6. Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about did I turn that paper in? Do I got what I need for that class? lol. Tend to think about my grandpa, he is old and been having problems, so tend to think who is going to take him to the doctors. My grandpa has been like a father to me, and does a lot for me like I do for him.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends, or just chilling at home relaxing. Now being in the Army I tend to either relax or go see a movie and walk the mall.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a sweet guy, and love to have fun and like a man in a uniform?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!