Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexa75075

31 Plano, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My brother and sister-in-law met online and they insist on me giving this a try, so here I am....

For the last few years, I have been focusing on myself and career. I have been able to accomplish some personal goals I am proud of and travel to some amazing places. Now, I am ready to meet new people, have some new experiences and find someone to share this amazing journey.

I was born in upstate New York, raised in the Dallas area and like to think I possess the best of each place. I am straight-forward, high-energy, fun-loving, independent and a bit of a talker, but I am also caring, compassionate, outgoing and a good listener.

It's hard to list all the things I like but here are a few...traveling anywhere, anytime, laughing until it hurts, making other people laugh (even if it's at my expense), singing in the car with the windows down, running in the rain, spontaneous dance parties, grabbing a beer with friends after a long day, a glass (or two) of wine with a good meal, my dog Penelope, a book that keeps me reading all night, waking up laughing, movie previews that are so good they make you forget what movie you have come to see... the list could go on and on.....

I have the most amazing friends and family and enjoy every minute I spend with them. I am hoping to find someone who enjoys their family and makes time for their friends as well.

I have been working at an Intellectual Property Consulting firm for a few years and love it. It would be great to find someone who loves their career, whatever it might be, and works to be better at it everyday.

I am looking for someone who is fun, adventurous, confident, independent, ambitious, and family-oriented. Someone who is polite and genuine in their actions. Someone who can let me have my way every once in a while and will call me out when I am being absurd. Someone who likes to laugh and laughs a lot. Someone who is loves to travel and doesn't play games... board games, card games and catch phrase are an exception. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Makin' memories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots and lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to ask people....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction mostly. Music: Anything goes, but prefer singer/songwriter. TV: Amazing Race, Glee, The Office, True Blood, Private Practice, Grey's Anatomy. Food: never Picky, love to try new places!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...travel, chips/salsa, James Taylor, laughing, faith, beer and/or wine..... ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation and what my dog thinks about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having drinks with friends...