Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexa_danielle

22 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name's Alexa :)
I'm a graduate nurse working at Covenant and going to school for my Bachelors.
I do my best to glorify God.
I'm outgoing and enjoy having a good time doing different things. I'm active and love the outdoors and sports. I also play a few instruments and enjoy relaxing at home curled up watching a movie from time to time.
I'm not sure what else to say, so send me a message if there's something you want to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Needless to say I'm a busy person.
My plan for my life (as of now) are to receive my Bachelors then enter the Air Force as an officer and proceed on to medical school to become a surgeon (Neuro preferably). During this time I would like to begin planning the opening of my clinic/hospital in rural Kenya.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making people smile and laugh.
Friends say I'm really good at writing poetry, sports, and playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- my sense of humor
- my easy-going/fun-loving personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read very much, other than the Bible. Some of my top favorite movies are: V for Vendetta, Saving Private Ryan, Forrest Gump, and Pitch Perfect. Some of my favorite TV shows are: Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, House, and NCIS.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Besides the obvious: candy, water & O2)
- God
- Art (in all forms)
- my guitar
- my family
- my best friends
- sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking the NCLEX exam so I can be an RN.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, there is no "typical" night. Some nights I'll be out with friends, or watching movies, playing sports, having a jam session, or I'll stay home and spend time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this app.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me for whatever reason. I'm always looking to talk to new people
***if I don't get back to you, don't take it personally. I may see your message, but not have time right that moment to reply. I do my best despite my busy schedule.***