Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexander-m

39 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I want to be reliable, and fun to be around, active, hardworking... I try to enjoy life as it is: sitting on a couch for a book or a movie, traveling near and far, going for a local hike, camping Sierra, going to the city, etc.
I don't really enjoy this online dating, just as you probably do not either, but would like to meet a nice person to become friends with, and then may be more
I’m really good at
Doing my job, taking care of my home, planning a day off, or a vacation, having a conversation, cooking, snowbording...
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure here. You tell me :-)
But I could be not a guy you like at first sight... Some people told me that it took them some time before they started liking me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like adventure movies, science fiction, action, dramas, comedies, documentaries, biography books, some comedy shows, and I am quite flexible about food: mexican, italian, a burger, sushi, even some vegan food sometimes
The six things I could never do without
Family, good friends, outdoors, sunshine, internet, :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i try not to spend a lot of time thinking about stuff. I prefer observing, and taking meaningful actions
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or may be reading a book, or watching a movie, or just relaxing, or being outdoors...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't really like social networks :-)
but it's ok if your day starts and ends with facebooks and twitters :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it :-)
No harm in talking :-)