Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Dublin, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
for better or worse, i am responsible, hardworking, serious guy, who likes humor, all things outdoors like hiking, camping, traveling, as well as reading books, watching movies, and doing things around the house.
i like to explore new things: destinations, books, ideas, food, spiritual and meditation ways, conversation topics, museums, parks, theaters, countries, etc.
i am interested in talking and meeting in person, becoming good friends, and building a serious relationship. i firmly believe it should be interesting and beneficial for both of us to be together :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
observing, and doing what I think is right
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
exploring places, things, and ideas
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
never asked people what they notice about me first. i know what i'd like that to be, but will try and be modest here :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
adventure movies, science fiction, action, dramas, comedies, documentaries, biography books, some comedy shows, and quite flexible about food: mexican, italian, a burger, sushi, even vegan food happen to be tasty sometimes. i agree that we should eat to live, and not live to eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
don't we know it all? air, water, food, sleep...
well, curiosity and people probably
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i prefer observing, and taking meaningful actions now,
though the mind certainly keeps thinking about past and future as designed :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, or reading a book, or watching a movie, or just relaxing at home, or being outdoors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't do social networks,
but i understand why you do them :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read until here :-)
and i promise: no pressure, no hard feelings, no unwanted calls or messages