Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alexander0908

21 M Crawfordsville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola!

My name is Alexander Hernandez. I was bored and raised in South Texas. I am a proud Chicano and a humanitarian by heart. I go to Wabash College. I like to swim, run, be with friends and family. Being more than 2000 miles away and my experience from have taught me a thing a two about life.

*I am not going to lie, I miss talking to someone, and all that lovey dovey nonsense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time student. If I make out alive from Wabash, I will be graduating, and probably go to TFA or other programs before I hit graduate school for Public Policy or Law
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being charismatic
Being able to bring a smile on another person's face
Being able to listen and help others with their problems.
Also being able to come up with random things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How random and friendly I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Harry Potter
Twilight
The Fountainhead
Atlas Shrugged
Lovely Bones
(Anything that can make you think)

Movies
Harry Potter
Precious
Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

Shows
RuPaul's Drag Race
Switched at Birth
Teen Wolf
The Secret Circle

Food
Sushi:)
Mexican:)
Chinese :)
I really do not mind trying new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone
my computer
my family
my innocence
my friends
my pillow
my past
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life is going to turn out in a couple of years?
What do people think about everything?
Who I truly am, and what I want in life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing laundry , or spending my time on Netflix. Not really a fan of partying with strangers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I miss my family and that I am not as strong as I say I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* If you are from Wabash, feel free to contact me. I am here to create a safe zone for you guys, so do not get paranoid that I am going to be outting you or something. It is okay to be yourself.

If you are able to keep a conversation going. Conversations are always best because they let you get to know the other individual.

Right now , I just want someone I can see as my partner, friend, lover, and companion. Guy or girl who knows. I just someone real though, and someone that is not afraid to settle down, not now of course.

It is a huge plus, if you know what you are doing with your life, you are committed to your life, goals, and possible relationship.

For once, I just want somebody to settle down with.

If you are going to message me, I want you to reply with the answers for the following questions:
What do you want in life?
What are your goals, inspirations, and aspirations?