Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Oslo, Norway Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 31
Seeing Someone
6' 4" (1.92m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Swedish (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easygoing computer programmer that enjoys both a good adventure and an intellectual challenge.

Almost straight edge and politically left, without idealism we can't have progress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm developing software as a consultant and enjoying learning how large companies work from the inside.

In my spare time I'm running and planning my next hiking trip, have also been seen in front of the xbox at home.

Used to be politically active on the left side of the spectrum, but haven't had time recently, might change in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computer programming and linux, trying new things and enjoying good food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So hard to choose, these are a start: Brazil, Brända av solen, De 12 apornas armé, De förlorade barnens stad and Dogville.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The distribution and redistribution of wealth in our society
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, maybe playing some games or just watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to see who I am and maybe take go for cup of coffee together.

Or you want to try some new sport and want to have company with someone else that has never done it before either, or you want a companion for one of your long distance runs.